Police Safer Neighbourhood Teams

For information here are the details of the current membership of the local police safer neighbourhood teams;

SNT Eastcote and East Ruislip:

Sgt Damien Keyes; PC Chanelle Drummond; PCSO Kara Remick; PCSO Gemma Robinson

SNT Ruislip Manor:

Sgt Damien Keyes; PC Ajay Shah; PC Andy Phillips; PCSO Gurbinder Sandhu

SNT South Ruislip:

Sgt Damien Keyes; PC Derek Frempong; PC Mahipilalsinh Solanki; PCSO Ann Marie Chapman-Bennett

SNT West Ruislip:

Sgt Paul Bishop; PC Aran Johnston; Pc Darren Roe; PCSO Paul Brighton.

Comments are closed.