Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets on the first Wednesday of every month at 8.00pm. Please note that these meetings are not normally open to the public as we do not have the facilities or space for a public meeting.


Executive RoleNamePortfolio(s)
PresidentBrian Cowley
Vice-PresidentPeter LansdownRAF Northolt, Ruislip Lido
Vice-PresidentJoan DavisHealth Services
ChairmanGraham BartramPublic Transport, HS2, Town Crier Editor
Vice-ChairmanMike HodgePlanning
SecretaryPatricia Wardle
TreasurerJohn Hawley
Chief Road StewardAlan Jones

Executive Committee

Vivien AlcornSocial Activities
Brian GunnPolice
Susan MidgleyEducation
Paul MitchellConservation
Graeme ShawWoodlands
John SwindellsIT Manager
John WilliamsPlanning Consultant
VacantCommunity Activities
VacantTraffic and Parking

We are always keen to hear from anyone who feels they can help with a vacant portfolio.

Designed by WFD